AgrAbility of Wisconsin

Dick Straub
Project Leader
Biological Systems Engineering Department
460 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608.262.3311
rjstraub@wisc.edu

Brian Luck
Assistant Professor
Biological Systems Engineering
460 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608.890.1861
bluck@wisc.edu

Jeff Kratochwill
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
Easter Seals Wisconsin
8001 Excelsior Dr #200
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 608.277.8288
Cell: 608.279.9436
jkratochwill@eastersealswisconsin.com

Paul Untiet
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
Easter Seals Wisconsin
8001 Excelsior Dr #200
Madison, WI 53717
Cell: 715.347.4093
puntiet@eastersealswisconsin.com

T. Ellenbecker
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
Easter Seals Wisconsin
8001 Excelsior Dr #200
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 608.279.9437
Fax: 715.842.8061
tellenbecker@eastersealswisconsin.com

Ami Cooper
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
Easter Seals Wisconsin
8001 Excelsior Dr #200
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 608-237-1527
Cell: 608-225-1867
acooper@eastersealswisconsin.com

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC