Kim Niewolny
Project Director
Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
Dept. of Agricultural, Leadership, and Community Education
Virginia Tech
282 Litton-Reaves Hall
175 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540.231.5784
niewolny@vt.edu

Tristan Robertson
Co-Project Director
Easterseals UCP Vice President-Virginia
201 E Main Street
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540.777.7325
tristan.robertson@eastersealsucp.com

William Crutchfield
Co-Project Director
Director, Small Farm Outreach Program
Virginia State University
Small Farm Outreach Program
Petersburg, VA 23803
Phone: 804.524.3295
wcrutchfield@vsu.edu

Divya Srinivasan
Co-Project Director
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Industrial & Systems Engineering
Virginia Tech.
549 Whittemore Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540.231.0083
sdivya1@vt.edu

Alex Leonessa
Co-Project Director
Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Virginia Tech.
227 Goodwin Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540.231.3268
leonessa@vt.edu

Bobby Grisso
Co-Project Director
Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Biological Systems Engineering
200 Seitz Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540.231.6615
rgrisso@vt.edu

Jeremy Daubert
AgrAbility Field Coordinator
Virginia Tech
Virginia Cooperative Extension, Rockingham County
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540.564.3080
jdaubert@vt.edu

James “Tony” Edwards
AgrAbility Field Coordinator
Virginia State University
Small Farm Outreach Program
Petersburg, VA 23803
804.720.2588
jtedwards@vsu.edu

Garland Mason
AgrAbility Program Coordinator
Dept. of Agricultural, Leadership, and Community Education
Virginia Tech
1250 Litton-Reaves Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540.231.4582
garlandm@vt.edu

Leslie Lawrence
Community Outreach Specialist
Easterseals UCP
Phone: 252.395.2404
Leslie.lawrence@eastersealsucp.com

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC