Nebraska AgrAbility

Aaron Yoder
Project Director
Environmental, Agricultural and Occupational Health
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Assistant Professor
Nebraska Extension – Biological Systems Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Maurer Center for Public Health – Room 3038
984388 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha NE 68198-4388
Phone: 402.552.7240
aaron.yoder@unmc.edu
Mark Riley
Associate Dean
College of Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
114G Othmer Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0726
Phone: 402.472.3386
mriley1@unl.edu
Nancy Frecks
Extension Educator
Nebraska Extension, Dundy – Hayes – Hitchcock Counties
229 East D
PO Box 248
Trenton NE 69044-0248
Phone: 308.334.5666
nancy.frecks@unl.edu
Soni Cochran
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Extension Associate
Interim Disaster Education Coordinator
Community Engagement & Wellness
250 Main Street, Suite 8
Chadron , NE 69337
Phone: 308.432.3373
scochran2@unl.edu
Rod Peterson
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist, Program Manager
Easterseals Nebraska
PO Box 742
Hastings, NE 68902
Phone: 402.462.3031, ext. 109
Cell: 402.984.3819
Toll Free: 800.471.6425
Fax: 855.376.1234
rpeterson@ne.easterseals.com
Angie Howell
VP, Easterseals Nebraska
1320 G Street
Geneva, NE 68361
Phone: 402.462.3031, ext. 101
Toll Free: 800.471.6425
Cell:402.960.6945
Fax: 855.376.1234
ahowell@ne.easterseals.com
neagrability@ne.easterseals.com
Emily Jacobson
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist, Lead
Easterseals Nebraska
P.O. Box 25
Petersburg, NE 68652
Phone: 402.462.3031, ext. 111
Cell: 402.718.1914
Toll Free: 800.471.6425
Fax: 855.375.1234
ejacobson@ne.easterseals.com
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC