Nebraska AgrAbility

Aaron Yoder
Project Director
Environmental, Agricultural and Occupational Health
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Assistant Professor
Nebraska Extension – Biological Systems Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Maurer Center for Public Health – Room 3038
984388 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha NE 68198-4388
Phone: 402.552.7240
aaron.yoder@unmc.edu
Mark Riley
Associate Dean
Biological Systems Engineering
223 L.W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0726
Phone: 402.472.1413
mriley1@unl.edu
Rod Peterson
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist, Lead
Easter Seals Nebraska – Doniphan, Nebraska
Mailing address:
2727 West 2nd Street, Suite 471
Hastings, NE 68901-4608
Phone: 402.462.3031, ext. 109
Cell: 402.984.3819
Toll Free: 800.471.6425
Fax: 855.376.1234
rpeterson@ne.easterseals.com
Angie Howell
Project Manager
Easter Seals Nebraska
1320 G Street
Geneva, NE 68361
Phone: 402.462.3031
Toll Free: 800.471.6425
Fax: 855.376.1234
ahowell@ne.easterseals.com
neagrability@ne.easterseals.com
Emily Jacobson
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
P.O. Box 25
Petersburg, NE 68652
Phone: 402.462.3031, ext. 111
Cell: 402.718.1914
Toll Free: 800.471.6425
Fax: 855.375.1234
ejacobson@ne.easterseals.com
Nancy Frecks
Extension Educator
Nebraska Extension, Southwest Three Counties
229 East D
PO Box 248
Trenton NE 69044-0248
Phone: 308.334.5666
nancy.frecks@unl.edu
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC