Missouri AgrAbility Project

Karen Funkenbusch
PI/Project Director
University of Missouri-Columbia
524 Hitt Street
Room 207 – Gentry Hall
Columbia, Missouri 65211
Phone: 800.995.8503
Fax: 573.884.5650
funkenbuschk@missouri.edu

Nahshon Bishop
Co-PI
Small Farm Specialist
Innovative Small Farmers’ Outreach Program
Lincoln University
PO Box 29
109 Allen Hall
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0029
Phone: 417.846.3948
BishopN@lincolnu.edu
Shon.bishop07@gmail.com

Willard Downs
Director, Onsite Farmstead Assessments
University of Missouri Extension
233 Agricultural Engineering Building
Columbia, MO 65211-5200
Phone: 800.995.8503
Fax: 573.884.5650
willard@missouri.edu

Maureen Cunningham
Executive Director
Brain Injury Association of Missouri, Inc
2265 Schuetz Road
Saint Louis, MO 63146
Toll Free: 800.444.6443
Phone: 314.426.4024
mcunningham@biamo.org

Jon Sabala
Veterans Services Director
Department of Mental Health
1706 East Elm Street
P.O. Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573.751.2368
Cell: 573.418.6835
Fax: 573.751.7814
Jon.Sabala@dmh.mo.gov

Jim Brinkmann
Rehabilitation Services For the Blind (RSB)
615 Howerton Ct
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573.751.3434
james.d.brinkmann@dss.mo.gov

Eileen Belton
Program Coordinator
Missouri Assistive Technology
1501 NW Jefferson St.
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 800.647.8557
Direct: 816.655.6702
eileen.belton@att.net

Rebecca Mott
Program Evaluator
University of Missouri
301 Gwynn Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-5200
Phone: 800.995.8503
Phone: 573.882.1208
Fax: 573.884.5650
mottr@missouri.edu

Levi Sherman
Senior Media Producer
University of Missouri Extension
1205 University Avenue, Suite #300
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-1717
Shermanl@missouri.edu

Tevin Uthlaut
Social Media Communications Coordinator
University of Missouri Extension
1205 University Avenue, Suite 1100
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1282
Uthlautt@missouri.edu

Karri Wilson
Director of Rural Services for VR
2115 W. Broadway Blvd.
Sedalia, MO 65301
660-530-5560
karen.wilson@vr.dese.mo.gov

Missouri Statewide Independent Living Council
https://mosilc.org/mosilc_council/

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC