Kansas AgrAbility Project

Ed Brokesh
Project Director
Kansas State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering Department
1039 Seaton Hall
920 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785.532.2907
Fax: 785.532.5825
ebrokesh@ksu.edu

Dan Flippo
Project Co-Director
Kansas State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering Department
1041 Seaton Hall
920 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785.532.2929
Fax: 785.532.5825
dkflippo@k-state.edu

Shari Coatney
Project Co-Director
Southeast Kansas Independent Living Center
1801 Main Street
PO Box 957
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: 620.421.5502
Fax: 620.421.3705
sharic@skilonline.com

Sara Sack
Project Evaluator
University of Kansas Center on Disability-Parsons
2601 Gabriel Avenue
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: 620.421.8367
Fax: 620.421.0954
ssack@ku.edu

Sheila Simmons
Training Coordinator
Assistive Technology for Kansans Project
2601 Gabriel Avenue
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: 620.421.8367
Fax: 620.421.0954
ssimmons@ku.edu

Tawnie Larson
Project Coordinator
Kansas State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering Department
1046 Seaton Hall
920 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2917
Phone: 785.532.2976
Fax: 785.532.5825
tawnie@ksu.edu

Karin Rasmussen
Assistive Technology Agriculture Specialist
Western Kansas Access Site
703 West 2nd
Oakley, KS 67748
785-672-3125 ext 144
krasmussen@nkesc.org

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC