Bill Field
Professor and Project Director
Breaking New Ground
Purdue University
ABE Building
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Phone: 765.494.1191
Fax: 765.496.1115
field@purdue.edu

Chuck Baldwin
Project Manager
Purdue University
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Phone: 574.306.7329
baldwi19@purdue.edu

Paul Jones
Education and Resource Specialist
Purdue University
ABE Building
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2093
Phone: 765.494.1221
Fax: 765.496.1115
jonesp@purdue.edu

Ed Sheldon
Extension Outreach Coordinator
Breaking New Ground
Purdue University
ABE Building
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Phone: 765.494.5088
Fax: 765.496.1115

Kimber Nicoletti-Martínez
Latino Outreach Coordinator
Breaking New Ground
Purdue University
915 W. State Street Lily 4-L41
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.496.3492
knicolet@purdue.edu

Stephen Swain
Rural Rehabilitation Specialist
Breaking New Ground
Purdue University
ABE Building
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Phone: 765.412.4200
Fax: 765.496.1115
swainsj@purdue.edu

Brian Norton
Easterseals Crossroads AgrAbility Project Director
4740 Kingsway Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Phone: 317.466.1000 x2460
Fax: 317.466.2000
bnorton@eastersealscrossroads.org

Lisa Becker
Easterseals Crossroads AgrAbility Project Manager
4740 Kingsway Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Phone: 317.466.2001 x2529
Fax: 317.466.2000
lbecker@eastersealscrossroads.org

Linda Tarr
Indiana AgVets Coordinator
Hoosier Uplands Economic Development Corporation
500 West Main Street
Mitchell, IN 47446
Phone: 812.849.4447
ltarr@hoosieruplands.org

Steve Etheridge
Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant
etheridges@my.uwstout.edu

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC