National AgrAbility Project

USDA

USDA
Victoria Finkenstadt
National Program Leader
Division of Agricultural Systems
Institute for Food Production and Sustainability
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
U.S. Department of Agriculture
805 Pennsylvania Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64105
Mobile Phone: 816.520.8456
victoria.finkenstadt@usda.gov
Tiffany Woodson
Program Specialist
National Institute of Food and Agriculture, USDA
tiffany.woodson@usda.gov
 

National Project

Breaking New Ground Resource Center, Purdue University
Bill Field
Professor and Project Director
Purdue University
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Toll free: (800) 825-4264
Phone: (765) 494-1191
Fax: (765) 496-1356
field@purdue.edu
Paul Jones
Project Manager
Purdue University
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Toll free: (800) 825-4264
Phone: (765) 494-1221
Fax: (765) 496-1356
jonesp@purdue.edu
Chuck Baldwin
Special Populations Outreach Coordinator
Purdue University
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Phone: (574) 306-7329
baldwi19@purdue.edu

Ed Sheldon
Extension Outreach Coordinator
Breaking New Ground
Purdue University
ABE Building
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Phone: 765.494.5088
Fax: 765.496.1115

Kimber Nicoletti-Martínez
Latino Outreach Coordinator
Breaking New Ground
Purdue University
915 W. State Street Lily 4-L41
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765.496.3492
knicolet@purdue.edu

Stephen Swain
Assistive Technology Professional
Purdue University
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Toll free: (800) 825-4264
Phone: (765) 494-5088
Fax: (765) 496-1356
swainsj@purdue.edu

Denise Heath
Project Assistant
Purdue University
225 S University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
Phone: (765) 494-6577
Fax: (765) 496-1356
heathd@purdue.edu

Back to top

Goodwill of the Finger Lakes

JoBeth Rath
National AgrAbility Project Coordinator
Goodwill of the Finger Lakes
4119 Lakeville Road
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 447-9015
Cell: (585) 402-2059
JBRath@goodwillfingerlakes.org
Tess McKeel
Goodwill of the Finger Lakes
4119 Lakeville Road
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 447-9015
Cell: (585) 953-8430
tmckeel@goodwillfingerlakes.org

Back to top

Robert Fetsch
Colorado State University
Human Development and Family Studies
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-1570
Phone: (970) 491-5648
Fax: (970) 491-7975
robert.fetsch@colostate.edu

Washington State University

Brian French
Washington State University
College of Education
Pullman campus
Cleveland Hall 362
Pullman, WA  99164-2136
Phone: (509) 335-8584
frenchb@wsu.edu

Consultants

Ned Stoller
Assistive Technology Specialist
12152 Cascade Road
Lowell, MI 49331
Phone: 616.897.0479
Cell: 616.648.2712
stollerned@postpro.net

Steve Etheridge
Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant
etheridges@my.uwstout.edu

Carla Wilhite
Occupational Therapy Consultant
cwilhite@coloradomesa.edu

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC